Trapeze Artist

I’m having crazy anxiety mood swings today.  I went from telling funny stories, loudly, with differentiated voices and wild hand gestures; to deciding that I HAVE to write the great American novel NOW because I have the Best Idea Ever; to a bunch of aborted Facebook posts about how I would rearrange my facial features if I could choose my own reincarnated form. (I may have been reading an article about the Dalai Lama before that last one.) It makes it hard to think with all this crap rattling around in my brain.

About cjmantel

There's a massive lump of grey crap sitting between my ears. Sometimes it makes awesome things, and sometimes it just makes me crazy.
This entry was posted in daily life, manic nerd girl, the jerk between my ears. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

